Milwaukee Academy of Science Announces Three New Board Members

Joining the MAS Board of Directors are Dr. Jeanne Hossenlopp, Kevin Malaney, and Steven P. Richman. “These new members bring a wealth of professional experience in three different sectors that will greatly benefit our Board and help further the mission of the Milwaukee Academy of Science,” says Chris Layden, Board Chair, “We are excited to… Read more »